'22-23
'21-22 * '20-21 * '19-20
'18-19 * '17-18 * '16-17
'15-16 * '14-15 * '13-14
'12-13 * '11-12 * '10-11

* Big East Standings

* Recent Posts

Please Register - It's FREE!

The absolute only thing required for this FREE registration is a valid e-mail address.  We keep all your information confidential and will NEVER give or sell it to anyone else.
Login to get rid of this box (and ads) , or register NOW!

* Next up: The long cold summer

Marquette
Marquette

Open Practice

Date/Time: Oct 11, 2024 ???
TV: NA
Schedule for 2023-24
27-10

Author Topic: The REAL Last Recruit for '09 Thread  (Read 5698 times)

Niv Berkowitz

• All American
The REAL Last Recruit for '09 Thread
« on: August 25, 2008, 12:53:16 PM »
What say you oh wisemen/women(?) of MU Scoop?

Does this departure pave the way for Mr. Jamil Wilson? I have no knowledge, but wanted to get this thread back on its original topic.

Marquette_g

• All American
  • Gonna Get Some Cold Cuts Today
Re: The REAL Last Recruit for '09 Thread
« Reply #1 on: August 25, 2008, 01:17:43 PM »
I would prefer that it pave the way for Mr. Snaer.

lab_warrior

• All American
« Reply #2 on: August 25, 2008, 01:42:47 PM »
Here's hoping it will be Jamil Wilson.

detroitwarrior

• Starter
« Reply #3 on: August 25, 2008, 03:36:57 PM »
It seems to me that with Maymon,Williams and Fulce all playing roughly the small forward position with some guard that we would be better off with either a shooter (Michael Snaer) or a power forward (Aaric Murray,Dan Jennings or Ray Turner).
Once a warrior always a warrior.

ecompt

• All American
« Reply #4 on: August 25, 2008, 03:54:06 PM »
Who knows how many scholarships we will have open next year? After what happened with Mbawke, I think speculating now is pointless. It's conceivable Buzz may need two or three more commitments.

esotericmindguy

• All American
« Reply #5 on: August 25, 2008, 03:57:36 PM »