[April 18, 2024, 09:34:43 PM]

Maximilian Langenfeld by TSmith34, Inc.
[April 18, 2024, 09:22:20 PM]

MU Gear by TallTitan34
[April 18, 2024, 07:27:40 PM]

Recruiting as of 3/15/24 by Uncle Rico
[April 18, 2024, 05:33:25 PM]

Please Register - It's FREE!

The absolute only thing required for this FREE registration is a valid e-mail address.  We keep all your information confidential and will NEVER give or sell it to anyone else.
Login to get rid of this box (and ads) , or register NOW!

Author Topic: Marquette Grad has Spy Movie Podcast show!  (Read 1016 times)

Daniel

• All American
Marquette Grad has Spy Movie Podcast show!
« on: January 14, 2023, 05:06:08 PM »
Hi,  not sure if this is the place to do this but here I go!   I got my Master’s degree in philosophy from Marquette along time ago, and taught logic at MU too.  Was there for the big NCAA Championship - what great days!   Feeling very similar vibes with Shaka, but we’ll take one game at a time! MU basketball is exciting again!

Anyway, I have a podcast show, hosted with a friend, all about spy movies from classics like The 39 Steps to James Bond, Mission: Impossible and current releases.  We look for connections, influences and do interviews - we just interviewed Robert Davi, Fran’s Sanchez from Licence to Kill!  Fun stuff! We got rated in thee Top 10 Spy/Espionage podcasts too!

Our website is https://www.SpyMovieNavigator.com, and our podcast show, available everywhere in the apps, is Cracking the Code of Spy Movies!   

Let me know if you take a listen!

Goose

• All American
Re: Marquette Grad has Spy Movie Podcast show!
« Reply #1 on: January 15, 2023, 02:13:57 AM »
Daniel

Very cool. My wife and oldest son are both very big spy movie fans. I will share the info on the podcast to them. Thanks for sharing.

muwarrior69

• All American
« Reply #2 on: January 15, 2023, 07:14:21 AM »