[Today at 06:50:03 PM]

Recruiting as of 3/15/24 by Juan Anderson's Mixtape
[Today at 06:37:34 PM]

Big East 2024 Offseason by MU82
[Today at 06:32:11 PM]

D-I Logo Quiz by SoCalEagle
[Today at 01:23:01 PM]

Please Register - It's FREE!

The absolute only thing required for this FREE registration is a valid e-mail address.  We keep all your information confidential and will NEVER give or sell it to anyone else.
Login to get rid of this box (and ads) , or register NOW!

Author Topic: Second Year Law Student Looking For Summer Internship  (Read 4994 times)

FrontRowWarrior

Second Year Law Student Looking For Summer Internship
« on: March 02, 2011, 05:11:14 PM »
I am a second year law student at Capital University Law School in Columbus, OH. I Graduated from Marquette in 2009. I'm Looking for a summer internship, and figured I might as well see if anyone on scoop has any thoughts.

Law Review Staff Member, Dean's List 3 semesters, Top 10% of class.

I'm not even necessarily looking for a paid position, just something that will give me some experience and an opportunity to network with lawyers in the Milwaukee area.

Any help would be greatly appreciated. Let me know and I can send you my resume.
« Last Edit: March 02, 2011, 08:36:10 PM by FrontRowWarrior »

foreverwarriors

• Team Captain
Re: Second Year Law Student Looking For Summer Internship
« Reply #1 on: March 02, 2011, 05:17:48 PM »
Pro Tip: When sending out feelers for a job or internship, spell things correctly and use correct grammar.

jaybilaswho?

• All American
« Reply #2 on: March 04, 2011, 10:22:20 AM »
I have a position that just opened up actually.

How proficient are you at making peanut butter and jelly sandwiches?
"A team should be an extension of a coach's personality. My teams are arrogant and obnoxious." Al McGuire

wyzgy

• Team Captain
  • he who laughs last, laughs...last
« Reply #3 on: March 07, 2011, 06:07:16 AM »