MUScoop

MUScoop => Hangin' at the Al => Topic started by: MUEng92 on September 30, 2026, 12:24:28 PM

Title: Is this company legit?
Post by: MUEng92 on September 30, 2026, 12:24:28 PM
This popped up on my Facebook feed and I'm wondering if this is a legitimate company.  Along with the questionable trademark issue, they have some green Marquette gear so I'm a little hesitant. Anyone familiar ?


https://almalegacyshop.com/mu001-milwaukee-wi-embroidered-quarter-zip-sweatshirt?fbclid=IwZnRzaAUqIiRleHRuA2FlbQEwAHBkb2YBZmRpZBZQ9nrEQl0zQkcbmc2WJ5VqGnmbchN5YWRpZAGrOLVzpmSgc3J0YwZhcHBfaWQPMTczODQ3NjQyNjcwMzcwAAEeK9vz7odFVmGkAH3xDVHa4UHRAfFigmiScD2e6kxg46yg6ORJHNT3aYrOyWs_aem_fGf3oa17we28mH8rGtvYHw&utm_medium=paid&utm_source=fb&utm_id=120252148569480720&utm_content=120252166502940720&utm_term=120252166498550720&utm_campaign=120252148569480720&size=l
Title: Re: Is this company legit?
Post by: Markusquette on September 30, 2026, 01:35:50 PM
Does not look legit
Title: Re: Is this company legit?
Post by: Jay Bee on September 30, 2026, 04:28:38 PM
If made in USA u should support bro
Title: Re: Is this company legit?
Post by: MU82 on September 30, 2026, 05:49:51 PM
Totally legit. I'd definitely give them your Social Security number and your mother's maiden name.
EhPortal 1.39.9 © 2026, WebDev